Bestuur

Naam Foto Functie e-mailadres Tel./GSM
Calsijn
Leon
 leon Bestuurslid leon1calsijn2@telenet.be 050/700.104
0476/84.80.05
De Jaeger Danny danny Raad van Bestuur dannyingedj@skynet.be 0495/85.10.36
De Munter Oswald  oswald2 Ere-voorzitter oswald.de.munter@telenet.be 09/377.55.40
0499/71.77.66
De Vylder
Jan
 jan Voorzitter
Raad van Bestuur
jandevylder@telenet.be 0477/69.16.95
Fordeyn
Peter
 piet Bestuurslid peter.fordeyn@bnpparibasfortis.com 09/377.98.93
0479/71.54.16
Lefere
Geert
geertpf Raad van Bestuur geert.lefere@telenet.be 09/378.21.88
0472/49.65.17
Mariman
Jorn
 yorn Bestuurslid jornmariman@telenet.be 0494/49.87.78
Mercy
Lionel
 lionel Raad van Bestuur 09/379.94.75
Sanders
Marc
 marc Secretaris
Penningmeester
G.C.  KBVB
Webmaster/Fb
Raad van Bestuur
marcsanders1965@gmail.com 0476/34.35.85
Staelens
Luc
 luc Bestuurslid luc.staelens2@telenet.be 0496/12.61.42
Van Acker Wim  wim2 Bestuurslid wim_vicky@telenet.be 0476/32.92.16
Van Rie Johan  johan Ondervoorzitter
Raad van Bestuur
johan.vanrie@skynet.be 0476/57.00.42
Van Rie Mark  mark Terreinverantwoordelijke mark.van.rie@skynet.be 09/377.38.94
0475/47.40.30